Live Streamed Services

Click here for pre-COVID19 sermons

Sunday April 12

 (Easter Sunday)

The Resurrection and Hope

April 19-May 24

Sunday April 19

Living Hope for the

Sick and Dying

Sunday April 26

Living Hope for the 

Persecuted Church

Sunday May 3

Living Hope for 

the Addict

Sunday May 10

Living Hope for

the Refugee

Sunday May 17

Living Hope for the 

Indigenous Australian

Sunday May 24

Living Hope for the 

Mentally Ill

He Who Gives Life - The Holy Spirit

May 31-July 12

Sunday May 31

The Story of the

Holy Spirit

Sunday June 7

The Spirit - Our helper

John 15:26-16:15

Sunday June 14

The Baptism of

the Holy Spirit

Matthew 3:1-12

Sunday July 5

Life in the Spirit

Part 3

Romans 8:18-27

Sunday July 12

The Holy Spirit

and Mission

2 Timothy 1:6-7

Shadow on Concrete Wall

Pride and Sexuality

 1 Corinthians 5-7

July 19 - September 6

Sunday July 26

You are all

God's Temple

1 Corinthians 3:16-17

Sunday August 2

Model Humility 

1 Corinthians 4:1-17

Sunday August 9

Arrogance in Corinth

1 Corinthians 4:18-21

Sunday August 16

Tough Love

1 Corinthians 5:1-5

Sunday August 23

Being What you Are

1 Corinthians 5:6-13

Sunday August 30

Living today in 

Light of Tomorrow

1 Corinthians 6:1-11

Sunday September 6

Flee from 

Sexual Immorality

1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Tropical Leaves

A Season of Thanksgiving

 Genesis 11-18

September 13 -  October 18

Sunday September 13

The Search for Israel

Genesis 11:10-12:9

Sunday September 20

The Delivering God

Genesis 13-14

Sunday September 27

The Seeing God

Genesis 16

Sunday October 4

The Faithful God

Genesis 17

Sunday October 11

The Surprising God

Genesis 18:1-15

Sunday October 18

The Righteous God

Genesis 18:16-33

Red Wall & Stairs

Reformation Sunday

Sunday October 25

Christ Alone

John 14:1-6

Acts 4:5-12

Sunday November 1

Sodom and Gommorah

Genesis 19:1-29

Sunday November 8

Strange Cousins

Genesis 19:30-38

Sunday November 15

Strange Cousins

Genesis 19:30-38

Sunday November 22

Strange Cousins

Genesis 19:30-38

Sunday November 29

Strange Cousins

Genesis 19:30-38

Golden Star

Advent - Micah

Sunday December 6

False Hope and Real Hope

Micah 2

Sunday December 13

Where is the Love?

Micah 3

Sunday December 20

Playing the Long Game

Micah 4

Friday December 25

An Unexpected Christmas

Micah 5

Sunday December 27

What Does the Lord Require of You?

Micah 6:1-8

Job - The Wisdom of the Cross

Sunday February 7
Does Job fear God for nothing?
Job 1

Sunday February 14
Skin for skin!
Job 2

Ash Wednesday
Wednesday February 17
The Lord gives and
the Lord takes away
Job 1:20-21

 

Sunday February 21
Feel his pain
Job 3

Sunday February 28
I will not be silent
Job 4-7

Sunday March 7
If only there were a mediator...
Job 4-7

Sunday March 14
I know that my redeemer lives
J
ob 19

Sunday March 28
The Prophet Elihu
Job 32-37

Good Friday
Friday April 2
Job and the offence   of the Cross

Job 38-41

Easter Sunday
Sunday April 4

The God who can
do all things

Job 42