Live Streamed Services

Sunday April 12

 (Easter Sunday)

Sunday April 19

Living Hope for the

Sick and Dying

Sunday April 26

Living Hope for the 

Persecuted Church

Sunday May 3

Living Hope for 

the Addict

Sunday May 10

Living Hope for the Refugee

Sunday May 17

Living Hope for the 

Indigenous

Australian

Sunday May 24

Living Hope for the 

Mentally Ill

Sunday May 31

The Story of the Holy Spirit

Sunday June 7

The Spirit -

Our helper

Sunday June 14

The Baptism of the Holy Spirit

Sunday July 5

Life in the Spirit

Part 3

Sunday July 12

The Holy Spirit

and Mission

Sunday July 26

You are all

God's Temple

1 Spica Street Sadleir   02 9607 5052

©2018 by St Mark's Anglican Church. Proudly created with Wix.com